top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY

As part of your community, we know the areas we serve better than anyone! WE KEEP IT SMALL AND LOCAL, so we are knowledgeable in the best coverage for your specific geography. We know your needs because we are your neighbors. Expertly trained and certified we offer the quality service you expect from a customer-centric company that's been in business since 1991.

BOB_ROBERTS-2.png

Bob 

Roberts, Jr.

Founder /

Owner

TAMI_WRAY-2.png

Tamara "Tami" Wray

Vice President of Personal Lines

ANNA_MARIE_SAMONA-2.png

Anna Marie Samona, AINS, AIS, SCLA

Vice President of Commercial Lines

Fort Lauderdale office:

Tamara"Tami" Wray    I    954-334-1726    I    tami@gulfstreaminsurance.net

Vice President of Personal Lines / Producer

Robert Sims    I    954-334-1725    I    b.sims@gulfstreaminsurance.net

Producer

John Self     I    954-334-1729   I    john@gulfstreaminsurance.net

Producer

Cheryl Ibowicz     I    954-334-1734     I    cheryl@gulfstreaminsurance.net

Customer Service Representative

Peggie Thompkins     I    954-334-1778     I    peggie@gulfstreaminsurance.net

Receptionist

West Palm Beach:

Stuart Belofsky    I    954-334-1732   I    stuart@gulfstreaminsurance.net

Producer

 

Sebastian:

Anna Marie Simone, AINS, AIS, SCLA  I    954-334-1721    I    anna@gulfstreaminsurance.net

Vice President of Commercial Lines / Producer

Aja Matte    I    954-334-1785    I    aja@gulfstreaminsurance.net

Customer Service Representative

Jacksonville:

 

Cindy Litt, API, AINS, AIS     I    954-334-1736     I    Cindy@gulfstreaminsurance.net

Customer Service Representative

Offices in:


    Ft Lauderdale
    West Palm
    Sebastian
​    Jacksonville


Telephone       954.561.2220
Toll free           800.859.0120
Fax                     954.566.0673

bottom of page